REBECCA KIESSLING NAMED AS AN OFFICIAL NATIONAL SPOKESWOMAN FOR PERSONHOOD USA

http://www.personhoodusa.com/content/leadership

Today, Personhood USA officially named me as a national spokeswoman for Personhood USA. I’ve been testifying on behalf of Personhood USA before legislatures across the country, and I’ve represented the organization as a spokeswoman at these hearings on Personhood Amendments and Personhood bill, but now it’s official! I’m proud to be on the right side of history. Personhood Amendments lay the foundation for Roe v. Wade to be overturned because they address the key ruling in Roe. The Court basically issued a directive in it’s ruling — that if states want unborn children to be afforded their 14th Amendment right to life, due process and equal protection, then unborn children must be recognized as “persons in the full legal sense.” Personhood Amendments do just that. How hypocritical would it be for a state to argue that unborn children should have a right to life, when their own state has not even made the effort to pass a Personhood Amendment, recognizing unborn children as person in the full legal sense? And the beauty of Personhood is that there are no exceptions, no discrimination. Please visit my Personhood page for more information.

4 thoughts on “REBECCA KIESSLING NAMED AS AN OFFICIAL NATIONAL SPOKESWOMAN FOR PERSONHOOD USA

  1. Great! I am so glad they have made it official since you have been doing for them for quiet a while now. I am proud of you. You will do good. Your voice and story are just what this country needs to hear concerning the slaughter of the innocent. Speaking the truth si what you do best. God be with you.

    Like

  2. I wanted to say what an inspirational story. You are not alone…I was raped at gun point by a stalker I was running from…I got pregnant. I abortion never enter my mind. She is 19 yrs old today. I couldn’t be more proud of her. When she was old enough (last year) I told her. Fortunately she hasn’t been bullied because of it. I don’t know if she has told anybody. It took me years to talk about it. I never reported it. When I got married I finally told him. He adopted her. And he loves her as he was his. I just felt I needed to share my story. On the other side.

    Like

  3. I wanted to say what an inspirational story. You are not alone…I was raped at gun point by a stalker I was running from…I got pregnant. abortion never enter my mind. She is 19 yrs old today. I couldn’t be more proud of her. When she was old enough (last year) I told her. Fortunately she hasn’t been bullied because of it. I don’t know if she has told anybody. It took me years to talk about it. I never reported it. When I got married I finally told him. He adopted her. And he loves her as he was his. I just felt I needed to share my story. On the other side.

    Like

Leave a Reply

